The committee of Education

Head of education

Name: Johanna Langborger
Year:          K16
Telephone:    0721-881510


Events managers

Name and year:
 Andrea Calais                           B16
 Sarah Nachemson Ekwall        


World Master

Name and year:
 Sera Susan Jacob
 V.A. Kant


education Ions

Name and year: 
Malin Thitusson
Alexandra Karlsson   


Do you have any ideas that you want to share with us? If so, send us a message by filling out the form below!
If you want to be anonymous you can write anonymous instead of your name.