Election of volunteers

On tuesday 24/1 12.15 the Student Board will elect volunteers. The nominees are: 
Gadgeteer-Joel van Lunteren
Contact Person for the Committee of Corporate Relations- Anh Nguyen
Photograph- Cecilia Håkansson
Equality Officer- Sarah Lindblom
Sports Ion- Fanny Redin

If you wish to candidate please inform Dennis Bogren at K-ordf@tlth.se before 22/1 23.59.

/The K-Guild Nomination Committee




Senaste nyheter