The Study Committee

Head of the Study Committee

Name: Johanna Langborger
Year:          B17
Telephone:    0705-739896


Event Creator of the Study Committee

Name and year:  
Clara Scholander           B17
Caroline Gustafsson     B17

World Master

Name and year:   

 Maria Thurfjell                B17
Ludvig Spångberg         K18


Study Ion

Name and year: 

 Elin Stemme                  B18
 Sandra Arvidsson        K17


Do you have any ideas that you want to share with us? If so, send us a message by filling out the form below!
If you want to be anonymous you can write anonymous instead of your name.

  • The Study Committee